You may cancel your subscription to the service at anytime by informing your Dedicated Account Buddy (Project Manager) and we'll cancel all future billing.
After we are informed of your desire to cancel, you will remain an active Video Buddy client through the remaining term of your current billing cycle and we will continue to work any projects that you have in queue up until your final day as an active client.
Video Buddy reserves the right to cancel your account, along with any future billing, for any reason at any time.
We guarantee you will love our service or we'll give you a 100% refund of your subscription fee should you decide to cancel within 14 days of your initial signup date. You may cancel for any reason.
To request a refund, simply contact your Video Buddy Project manager or send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org.
Except for our initial 14-day money back satisfaction guarantee, no partial refunds will be issued for the current billing cycle at the time of cancellation.
Privacy Notice For California Residents
Please review our accessibility statement.